burner12 Posted November 10, 2010 Report Posted November 10, 2010 (edited) Has anybody order from a site like this? And gotten their items, or do they just take your info? http://www.happyhobby.com/hobb_html/microscale_decal_+.htm Edited November 10, 2010 by burner12
TheMadKlingon Posted November 10, 2010 Report Posted November 10, 2010 (edited) Has anybody order from a site like this? And gotten their items, or do they just take your info? http://www.happyhobby.com/hobb_html/microscale_decal_+.htm Looks like the site was built in 1996... Edited November 10, 2010 by TheMadKlingon
Moose135 Posted November 10, 2010 Report Posted November 10, 2010 (edited) I've never heard of them, but a quick Google search shows a number of listings for the company (at the address shown on their home page) in various Milwaukee area business directories, so it looks like they may in fact be a legitimate hobby shop. Could their pages use work? Probably, but it gets the job done. Edited November 10, 2010 by Moose135
burner12 Posted November 10, 2010 Author Report Posted November 10, 2010 I called them and listed on the site are items they don't even have in stock.
Recommended Posts