Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

News: Special Achievement Awards for 2017

Recommended Posts

  • Mike Rastiello Chapter of the Year Award
    • IPMS/Mid-Michigan Model Makers
  • Ralph Forehand Website of the Year Award
    • Mike Blohm, Albuquerque Scale Modelers
  • Newsletter Editor of the Year
    • "IPMS/Orange County Newsletter", IPMS/Orange County, Editor - Terry Huber
  • Regional Coordinator of the Year
    • David Schwab, Region 1

View the full article

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...